What is your favorite poem? and why?

My favorite poem is one which I wrote, September 1st 2012. The was written in response to negative comment made about me regarding a medical condition which I suffer. I know these remarks had to made by an adult for the children involved to hear. For me when ever I am upset or troubled I prefer to write positive things such as poems or prayers.The name of my poem is, Little Ears, and it reads like this. Little ears speak the words of small minded adults, I am flawlessly made in the image of God. You may see flaws, but God sees Beauty, what God sees, matters most.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

